Annie Webb Blanton Elementary

PTA

 Blanton PTA 

 

(2018-2019 PTA members accept the award for Austin ISD PTA of the Year!)
 
 

Blanton PTA is a dedicated community of parents and teachers. There are many ways in which you can get involved and help support our Bobcats!

 

Our PTA meetings are held on a monthly basis. Check our calendar for our next meeting date-we would love to see you there!

 

 

Blanton PTA Officers for 2019-2020 School Year:

 

President Megan Peters (Parent) president@ptablanton.org
Vice President of Fundraising Kate Garrett (Parent) fundraising@ptablanton.org
Vice President of Events Candice Meersman (Parent) events@ptablanton.org
Vice President of Inclusion Elma Lorenzo-Blanco (Parent) inclusion@ptablanton.org
Vice President of Advocacy Emily Sawyer (Parent) advocacy@ptablanton.org
Vice President of Communications

Brenda Lopez

communications@ptablanton.org

Vice President of Membership Rebecca Hornbach (Parent) membership@ptablanton.org
Treasurer Rachel Pry (Parent) treasurer@ptablanton.org
Secretary Shellie Carr (5th Grade Teacher) secretary@ptablanton.org
Secretary Rachel Farley (Parent) secretary@ptablanton.org
Secretary Leidy Hernandez (Parent) secretary@ptablanton.org
BASE Liaison Erin Ortiz (Parent) BASE@ptablanton.org

 

 

Join TODAY! You can now enroll and pay dues online!

 

https://my.cheddarup.com/c/blanton-pta-membership-2018-19

 

 

Click here to join our mailing list and stay up to date with the latest information and happenings!

 

Our message forum is a place to share information, ask questions, and brainstorm! Parents, future parents, teachers, volunteers, and staff are encouraged to participate. Please remember that our forum is public for all members, and that all are welcome!

 

Make sure to check out our Facebook page!