Annie Webb Blanton Elementary

PTA

Blanton PTA 

 

 

Blanton PTA is a dedicated community of parents and teachers. There are many ways in which you can get involved and help support our Bobcats!

 

Our PTA meetings are held on a monthly basis. Check our calendar for our next meeting date-we would love to see you there!

 

If you would like to join the mailing list, please go to: goo.gl/4BDtYi

Our message forum is a place to share information, ask questions, and brainstorm! Parents, future parents, teachers, volunteers, and staff are encouraged to participate. We would love to hear from you!

 

Make sure to check out our Facebook page!

 

 

Blanton PTA Officers for 20178-2019 School Year:

 

President Rebecca Hornbach (Parent) Presidentblantonpta@gmail.com
President Elma Lorenzo-Blanco (Parent) Presidentblantonpta@gmail.com
Vice President Sarah Reimund (Music Teacher) sarah.reimund@austinisd.org
Vice President Tubelkis Duran (Parent) tubelkis@gmail.com
Treasurer Rachel Pry (Parent) Treasurerblantonpta@gmail.com
Treasurer Erin O'Keiff (Parent) Treasurerblantonpta@gmail.com
Secretary Marcia Del Rios (Parent) msdelrios@gmail.com
Secretary Melissa Cruz (2nd Grade Teacher) melissa.cruz@austinisd.org
Secretary Katy Song (4th Grade Teacher) katy.song@austinisd.org

 

Join TODAY! You can now enroll and pay dues online!

 

https://my.cheddarup.com/c/blanton-pta-membership-2018-19